Our Professional Clinicians
Dr Asif Khan from Medic Clinic in Bedford

01234 984 065
a.khan@medicclinic.co.uk

MBBS MRCGP UK

Dr Asif Khan

General Practitioner

Dr Gaj Swamy from Medic Clinic in Bedford

01234 984065
g.swamy@medicclinic.co.uk

MD FSRH MRCGP

Dr Gaj Swamy

General Practitioner

Neid Nurse at Medic Clinic in Bedford

01234 984 065
n.cardoso@medicclinic.co.uk

NMC Registered Nurse

Miss Neide Cardoso

Nurse 

Mr Simon Chapman - Paramedic at Bedford Clinic

01234 984 065
s.chapman@medicclinic.co.uk

HCPC paramedic / Aesthetic

Mr Simon Chapman

HCPC Paramedic

Woman's Health in bedford

01234 984065
katimada@medicclinic.co.uk

MBBS, MD, MRCOG

Miss Katimada Annaiah

Consultant gynecologist & obstetrician

Physiotherapist in Bedford

01234 984 065
r.butler@medicclinic.co.uk

BSc (Hons) MCSP, MHCPC

Mr Ryan Butler

Physiotherapist

Dr Julian Lane

01234 984 065
j.lane@medicclinic.co.uk

MBBS, MRCGP, GPwSI, DRCOG, BSc

Dr Julian Lane

General Practitioner

Healthcare Assistant specialising in Phlebotomy Bedford

01234 984 065
info@medicclinic.co.uk

Phlebotomy Specialist

Callum Kaczorowski

Healthcare Assistant