Our Professional Clinicians
Dr Asif Khan

01234 984 065
a.khan@medicclinic.co.uk

MBBS MRCGP UK

Dr Asif Khan

General Practitioner

dr-gaj-swamy

01234 984065
g.swamy@medicclinic.co.uk

MD FSRH MRCGP

Dr Gaj Swamy

General Practitioner

neide-cardoso

01234 984 065
n.cardoso@medicclinic.co.uk

NMC Registered Nurse

Miss Neide Cardoso

Nurse 

Mr Simon Chapman

01234 984 065
s.chapman@medicclinic.co.uk

HCPC paramedic / Aesthetic

Mr Simon Chapman

HCPC Paramedic

thangamma-katimada-annaiah

01234 984065
katimada@medicclinic.co.uk

MBBS, MD, MRCOG

Miss Katimada Annaiah

Clinical lead for the Women’s health

ryan-butler

01234 984 065
r.butler@medicclinic.co.uk

BSc (Hons) MCSP, MHCPC

Mr Ryan Butler

Physiotherapist

dr-julian-lane

01234 984 065
j.lane@medicclinic.co.uk

MBBS, MRCGP, GPwSI, DRCOG, BSc

Dr Julian Lane

General Practitioner