Address

90 High Street,
Bedford, MK40 1NN

E-mail

info@medicclinic.co.uk

Phone

01234 984 065

Hours

Monday-Sunday: 10am to 5pm

CONTACT US

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a message.

Consultation Form

Booking Form

Our Professional Clinicians
Screenshot 2021-01-03 at 12.35.49

01234 984 065
a.khan@medicclinic.co.uk

MBBS MRCGP UK

Dr Asif Khan

General Practitioner

Screenshot-2021-01-03-at-13.14.58.png

01234 984 065
s.javid@medicclinic.co.uk

DMD

Dr Sadia Javed

Dentist

Screenshot-2021-01-03-at-12.45.12-2-2-2-2

01234 984065
g.swamy@medicclinic.co.uk

MD FSRH MRCGP

Dr Gaj Swamy

General Practitioner

thangamma-katimada-annaiah

01234 984065
katimada@medicclinic.co.uk

MBBS, MD, MRCOG

Miss Katimada Annaiah

Clinical lead for the Women’s health

Screenshot 2021-01-03 at 12.49.16

01234 984 065
n.cardoso@medicclinic.co.uk

NMC Registered Nurse

Miss Neide Cardoso

Nurse 

Screenshot-2021-01-03-at-13.23.46-2-2-2

01234 984 065
r.butler@medicclinic.co.uk

BSc (Hons) MCSP, MHCPC

Mr Ryan Butler

Physiotherapist

Screenshot 2021-01-03 at 12.55.57

01234 984 065
s.chapman@medicclinic.co.uk

HCPC paramedic / Aesthetic

Mr Simon Chapman

HCPC Paramedic

dr-julian-lane

01234 984 065
j.lane@medicclinic.co.uk

MBBS, MRCGP, GPwSI, DRCOG, BSc

Dr Julian Lane

General Practitioner